Mashreq Bank

Mashreq Bank

Mashreq Bank is one of the leading financial institutions in the UAE with a growing retail presence in the Middle East region, including Egypt, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain.
Founded in 1967, Mashreq focused on providing its customers access to a wide range of innovative products and services.

 

Mashreq Bank Head Office

 

The Bank has a wide distribution network of branches, customer service centres in key retail locations, one of the largest ATM networks in the United Arab Emirates, and 12 overseas offices in 9 countries, including Europe, the US, Asia, and Africa.

Bank’s key statistics

  • Net Advances (2012): AED 41,408 million
  • Customer Deposits (2012): AED 47,453 million
  • Gross income (2012): AED 4,084 million
  • Net profit (2012): AED 1,312 million
  • Total Assets (2012): AED 76,383 million
  • Share Holders Fund (2012): AED 13,235 million
Mashreq Bank Branch

 

Mashreq Bank Head Office

  • Financial Centre Road and Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard Downtown,
    Dubai, UAE

Mashreq Bank Contact

  • Dubai: +971 4 4244444
    Abu Dhabi: +971 2 6274737
    Fax: +971 4 4247106

Customer Service:

  • Tel: +971-4-424 4714 and +971-4-424 4725

EVP & Group Head, International Banking Group:

  • John Iossifidis
  • Tel : +971-4-207 7265

Regional Head – FI

  • Saadat Husain
  • Tel: +971-4-207 7340
  • Email: saadath@mashreq.com

Regional Head – FI

  • Mohammed Shaqra
  • Tel: +971-4-207 7292
  • Email: shaqram@mashreq.com

Regional Head – FI

  • Tanvir Najam
  • Tel: +971-4-207 7416
  • Email: tanvirn@mashreq.com

Regional Head – FI

  • Chermaine Lai
  • Tel: +971-4-207 7941
  • Email: chermainel@mashreq.com

Relationship Manager

  • Yasmine Rushdi
  • Tel: +971-4-207 7925
  • Email: yasminer@mashreq.com

Relationship Manager

  • Mohammad Salman Khan
  • Tel: +971-4-207 7161
  • Email: salmankha@mashreq.com

Relationship Manager

  • Nora Benzekri
  • Tel: +971-4-207 7163
  • Email: norab@mashreq.com

Mashreq Bank SWIFT Code

  • Mashreq Bank, all UAE branches: BOMLAEAD XXX

Mashreq Bank on the map


Mashreq Bank Branches


Mashreq Bank BIC/SWIFT Codes


More Banks in the UAE

Scroll to Top