Bank of New Zealand

Bank of New Zealand

BNZ (or Bank of New Zealand) is one of the largest banks in New Zealand. It operates as a subsidiary of the NAB (National Australia Bank) and is headquartered in Auckland.

The bank provides a variety of services which include: savings and investments, home loans, credit cards, personal loans, insurance, and international and migrant banking. BNZ employs around 5000 staff that serve retail, institutional and business customers in 180 branches.

Bank of New Zealand Head Office

  • 80 Queen Street, Auckland Central,
    Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Bank of New Zealand Contact

Customers’ Support

  • From New Zealand: 0800 275 269
  • From overseas: +64 4 931 8209

Credit Cards and Debit Cards

  • From New Zealand: 0800 735 901
  • From overseas: +64 4 473 5901

Phone Banking

  • From New Zealand: 0800 240 000
  • From overseas: +64 4 924 2424

Bank of New Zealand SWIFT Code

  • BANK OF NEW ZEALAND, Auckland branch: BKNZNZ22100
  • BANK OF NEW ZEALAND, Christchurch branch: BKNZNZ22800
  • BANK OF NEW ZEALAND, Dunedin branch: BKNZNZ22900
  • BANK OF NEW ZEALAND, Wellington branch: BKNZNZ22500
  • BANK OF NEW ZEALAND, Wellington Head Office: BKNZNZ22985
  • BANK OF NEW ZEALAND, Wellington branch: BKNZNZ22

Bank of New Zealand BIC/SWIFT Codes

More Banks in New Zealand

Scroll to Top